language

Beijing ICP 15343279

Communication and Cooperation of BODA with the Mexican Government and Enterprises

?    Extension of BODA’s Business in Mexico
    The destined relationship of BODA Group and its Chairman of Directorate Mr. Niu Shuhai with Mexico started in 2003, when BODA Group introduced the edible cactus in large scale to grow in Shijiazhuang City, Hebei Province. To seek the excellent seedlings of cactus, Mr. Niu Shuhai established relationship with the relative institutions and organizations, and gradually deepened his love with this beautiful country. After that, with ten years of cultivation and tens of exchange visits each year, Mr. Niu Shuhai performed intensive and extensive communication as well as cooperation with the national government, the local governments, the main political parties and enterprises in Mexico. Meanwhile, he established profound trust and friendship with a lot of friends in Mexico.

    In July 2012, Chairman Niu Shuhai’s old friend―Mr. Enrique Pe?a Nieto, the current President of Mexico, wrote a letter in reply to Chairman Niu Shuhai, giving full affirmation on Chairman Niu’s four-point advises about the construction and development of Mexico. “I also thank you for your kind remarks, which further encourage me to fulfill the highest responsibility bestowed by the Mexican people upon me”, the President wrote in the letter.

    In September 2012, Mr. Miguel Angel Mancera, the newly elected Mayor of the Federal District Government of Mexico City, headed the important members of the new cabinet to visit China and performed intensive communication with Chairman Niu Shuhai on the Urban Development Plan of Mexico City, which was formulated by the new leading team of Mexico City to improve the infrastructure, to push the economic development and to extensively increase employment by attracting the foreign investment.
    The release of Urban Development Plan of Mexico City
    On 23 June 2013, by the witness of Chinese national leaders, BODA Group signed officially the Strategic Cooperation Agreement on the Joint Implementation of the Urban Development Plans of Mexico City with the Federal District Government of Mexico City. The main content of the agreement was to build administrative new town, scientific & technology new town, cultural new town, healthy new town, ecological new town in Mexico City, to promote tourism and to build cultural centers for each other, to build and reconstruct the infrastructure such as the Rail Transit of Mexico City, to build Sino-Latin American International Logistic Port near the Second Capital Airport in Langfang City of China, and to incorporate the Mexican Urban Development Bank of which the shares are jointly controlled by BODA International Holding Group Co., Ltd. and the State-owned Company under the State-owned & Private-owned Investment Department of the Mexican Financial Ministry under the leadership of the Minister Mr. Simon Levy. The total budget of the Urban Development Plans of Mexico City is 250 billion US dollars, of which the first investment is 65 billion with 660 hectares of the construction area.
    Meanwhile, the Cooperation Agreement on the Urban Development Plans of Mexico City specifies the only original shareholder status of BODA Group in addition to the Federal District Government of Mexico City, the general right of attracting investments and merchants and the general project contracting right.

)墨西哥城联邦区政府与中国搏达国际控股集团于2013年6月23日在京签约“墨西哥城城市发展计划”

The Government of Federal District of Mexico City signed the Urban Development Plans of
Mexico City with Boda International Holding Group Co., Ltd. on 23 June 2013 in Beijing.

    Work Team of BODA in Mexico
    In December, 2014, BODA Group and China Railway 24th Bureau Group Co., Ltd., which is the partner of BODA Group on Sino-Mexican Culture International Exchange Center, jointly sent the work team consisting of specialists on market survey, project plan, engineering budgetary estimates and financing, etc., to start the preparation for the major projects. This means that the cooperation of BODA Group and the Federal District Government of Mexico City enters the operation stage.

墨工组人员与牛主席在搏达墨西哥办事处合影

Members of the Mexican work team took a group photo with Chairman Niu in the Boda's office in Mexico. 

Members of the Mexican work team took a group photo with representatives of Colliers International.

Mr.Niu Shuhai, Chairman of Directorate of Boda Group headed the Mexican work team to take a group photo with PUI representatives.

Mr.Niu Shuhai, Chairman of Directorate of Boda Group headed the Mexican work team to take
a group photo with representatives of Artha Capital.

Members of the Mexican work team took a group photo with representatives of Deloitte.

    In December 2014, the work team in Mexico made cooperation successively with CB Richard Ellis, Colliers International, Deloitte, and Armour Group (the largest title insurance company). In addition, it signed the cooperation agreement with PUI, the largest real estate management company in Mexico, for the Chinese Culture Exchange Center (also named as the China Grand Hotel or Tower of Mexico City). It becomes the strategic cooperative partner of Artha Capital (a fund of Carlos Slim Helu Family, the richest in the world) for the joint development of Mexican-Chinese Industrial Park (3116 hectares) and Cancun World Tourism Industrial Park (2500 hectares), which set the firm foundation for the business of BODA Group in Mexico.

语言选择

京ICP备15043279号

搏达墨西哥事业发展

?  搏达墨西哥事业的拓展
  搏达集团及其主席牛树海先生的墨西哥情缘始于2003年,当时,搏达集团在河北省石家庄市大规模引种食用仙人掌。为寻找优质仙人掌种苗,牛树海先生与墨西哥的相关机构团体建立了联系,并深深地爱上了这个美丽的国家。此后,每年数十次的到访、互访,历经十多年的倾心耕耘,牛树海先生与墨西哥国家及地方政府、主要政党及企业进行了广泛而深入的交流与合作,也与众多的墨西哥朋友建立了深厚的信任与友谊。
  2012年7月,牛树海主席的老朋友――现任墨西哥总统的恩里克?培尼亚?涅托给牛树海董事长亲笔回函,对牛主席此前向他提出的墨西哥发展建设的四点建议给予了充分肯定。信中说:“感谢您在信中所提出的一系列计划,这更加坚定了我的信心,也使我更加坚信在我的任期内,一定会进到我的职责,以飨我深爱的全体墨西哥人民。”
  2012年9月,胜选候任的墨西哥城联邦区政府行政长官米盖尔?曼塞拉率新届内阁重要成员访问中国,与搏达牛树海主席就墨城新一届领导团队制定的,通过吸引外资以改善城市基础设施、拉动经济发展、广泛提高就业的“墨西哥城城市发展计划”进行了深度交流。
  “墨西哥城城市发展计划”的推出
  2013年6月23日,在中国国家领导人的见证下,搏达集团与墨西哥城联邦区政府正式签署《关于共同实施“墨西哥城城市发展计划”的战略合作协议》,该协议主要包括在墨西哥城建设行政新城、科技新城、文化新城、健康新城、生态新城;互通旅游,互建文化中心、建设和改造墨西哥城轨道交通等基础设施;在中国廊坊首都第二机场附近建设中国拉美国际物流港等项目;成立由西蒙?莱维部长主持的墨城财务部国有—私有投资部旗下国有公司和搏达国际控股集团共同控股的墨西哥城市发展银行。“墨西哥城城市发展计划”总体预计投资2500亿美元,一期总投资650亿美元,建筑面积660万平方米。
  “墨西哥城城市发展计划”的合作协议同时明确了搏达集团的在实施墨西哥城城市发展计划中除墨城政府以外的唯一原始股东地位,和亚太地区的总招商权以及工程总承包权。

)墨西哥城联邦区政府与中国搏达国际控股集团于2013年6月23日在京签约“墨西哥城城市发展计划”

墨西哥城联邦区政府与中国搏达国际控股集团于2013年6月23日在京签约“墨西哥城城市发展计划”

  搏达墨西哥工作组
  2014年12月,由搏达集团和中墨文化交流中心项目合作方——中铁24局联合派出了由市场尽调、项目规划、工程概算、资金融通等专家组成的墨西哥工作组,开始了在墨西哥各重大项目的筹建工作,这也标志着搏达与墨西哥城政府的合作全面进入了操作实施阶段。

墨工组人员与牛主席在搏达墨西哥办事处合影

墨工组人员与牛主席在搏达墨西哥办事处合影 

搏达集团墨西哥工作组与高力国际

搏达集团董事长牛树海及墨工组与PUI签约合影

搏达集团董事长牛树海及墨工组与阿尔塔基金签约合影

搏达集团墨西哥工作组与德勤

  墨工组先后与世邦魏理仕、高力国际、德勤、以及世界最大的产权保险公司――ARMOUR集团进行了合作,与此同时与墨西哥最大的地产管理公司PUI签署了中国文化交流中心(又称中华大酒店和墨西哥塔)合作协议,与世界首富卡落斯?斯利姆?埃卢家族基金――阿尔塔基金结成了战略合作伙伴,共同开发占地3116公顷的墨中工业园和占地2500公顷的坎坷世界旅游产业园项目,为搏达墨西哥事业进一步奠定了坚实的基础。